Home > Art, Articles > First Try!

First Try!

Heya guys! Don’t you just agree that this is the best idea yet!? I love the new and improve Original Times!
This is just a test post for me, so I know how to insert images and links so next time it can do it straight away.
Well I going to show you two pictures, one of a Grumpy Poogle and one that isn’t NR but is Tweety Pie and most people know who that is.

Thats the poogle! ;D And this is tweety;;*

Hope you like them! ;D

 

Categories: Art, Articles
  1. March 25, 2008 at 9:42 am

    Hey cool tweety lauara!

    I want see my avatar! AND I WANT TO SEE AN AVATAR BESIDE MY POST!

  2. March 25, 2008 at 9:48 am

    Ok this one will be better!
    Ur poogle is cool too! U got a poogle?

    U cood well win the beauty C.

  3. Xepha
    March 25, 2008 at 10:15 am

    Allan, PLEASE edit your avatar in photoshop so the background become transparent.

    Still don’t want avatar beside posts. You get them in comments :P. *The boss spoke*

  4. March 26, 2008 at 6:55 am

    No I haven’t got a poogle. I am going to draw some of my other pets soon and hopefully enter them! ^^ Thank for the comments =]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

