Home > Art > Sloshed’s Newest Art

Sloshed’s Newest Art

Please click on the more button.

There was another picture for the Sage Cat (First picture
you see)… I just do not want to post it here.

Categories: Art
  1. August 2, 2009 at 7:53 am

    Hey sloshed! I like your pokeball.
    I was never a fan of pokemon. I *heart* digimon

    I bought these digivice game things when I was a kid. I went and dug them out and check them on ebay- they’re worth £30 now! 3x the amount I bought ’em for!

    Cool eh?

  2. Bluerang1
    August 4, 2009 at 2:48 am

    OH! I loved Digimon as well. Then they stopped it here in the UK. In series 4, the people actually digivoled not the Digimon 😀 I think I saw that in Lagos… Yeah but now I like Pokemon and think Digimon is chesy with talking monster LOL I still like. The theme song pwns (i just used pens :o)

  3. August 4, 2009 at 10:18 am

    😀 Yeh I watched it up until S4. Did they not make out in Season for that the last three seasons were like a tv show and didn’t really happen.
    😐

    That annoyed me

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

