Home > Art > Sloshed’s Newest Art

Sloshed’s Newest Art

Click on the more button…

Also, lately, soccer_ben_man and antiaircraft have been running auctions.
Unlucky thing is, because I thought I was both their neofriends after a month,
I was still unable to auction on any of them.

So now I’m thinking I’m being skipped on all the Water Spirit events…
But it’s okay, don’t worry about me. I always get skipped on everything.

Happy Holidays everyone.

Categories: Art
  1. AA
    December 25, 2009 at 4:56 am

    Happy holidays to you too! I love the evil Usul look in the image! 😛

    Also, I don’t actually have many guild members on my Neofriends list – I’m kinda counting on you guys to send in NF requests if you want in on the auctions. xD Sorry if I excluded you in any way (I haven’t been able to send you an NF request by the way, you seem to be blocking them or something).

  2. December 25, 2009 at 6:37 am

    Sloshed!!!!! THIS IS SO ADORABLE! Fekya is wearing her new skis I see 😉 And Meme is holding her in an adorable way 😀

    Merry Christmas to you. This is a fantastic gift to me 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

