Home > Art > Sloshed’s Newest Art

Sloshed’s Newest Art

Click on the more button.

I found my old art by the way. So much memories! I’ll post them later as I show off the new ones…





Categories: Art
  1. meshelle
    January 11, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    nice! 🙂

  2. January 11, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    As always, very nicely done! My favorite is the last one. Adorable!

  3. Shadowbeam_
    January 23, 2010 at 11:39 am

    I love the orange dude, looks kinda robotic. Is it your own creation?

    • SloshedMail
      January 23, 2010 at 11:49 am

      It is from Pokemon. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

