Home > Art > Sloshed’s Newest Art

Sloshed’s Newest Art

Click on the more button.

In other news, I was currently doing something for my school. But after what happened a few weeks back, when the people burned down a poster just for the fun of it… Not only they didn’t get caught, I was certain it was gonna happen again.

Then, last Wednesday at school, two rooms near my classroom burned down. By the same people. They never had a fire drill until… 15 minutes before they notice?

The next day after the fire, there was an announcement. The additional info said “If you are out there, burning up our school, don’t do it. We are looking for you now so making it worse is just going to get you hurt”. The bad news for them: Making it so obvious so people would know they are coming; they could set up a plan this way. But if they were to catch the person… I bet they would only say “Get back to class!” and such, etc.

My teacher said this school is gonna turn charter after this year; through all of the bad events happening through 2010, and not to mention everything else happening around town. Even though I kind of not care about this, if they close school very early, I might not make it in the future… Then my “sucky” art skills might be gone to waste…





Categories: Art
  1. March 4, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    Sloshed, I’m sorry about what’s happening to your school. I hope they catch those idiots, pretty please! Also, your coloring skills are really awesome on that picture 😀 It’s vibrant and very nice.

    Seeya around!

  2. Uyi
    March 16, 2010 at 2:51 pm

    WOW! Absolutely WOW! At that firs image! The rest are cute too 🙂 And boo on the whole school thing, and no fire drill? Odd. I hope those mongrels get caught! So your “sucky” art skills don;t go to waste 😉

  3. meshelle
    March 17, 2010 at 5:06 pm

    Wow! That is great shading. Just, wow! 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

