Home > Art > Sloshed’s Newest Art

Sloshed’s Newest Art

Click on the more button.

The new theme is kinda making my computer slower and isn’t showing all of the images right…

Also, on April 10, 2010…

One of my family members passed away…
I have never felt so sad in my life…
The funeral will be this Thursday…










Categories: Art
  1. Uyi
    April 13, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    This layout is odd. And great art as always! Can you do more PokéArt please? And could you draw what you think the Generation 5 Protagonists will look like? Here are the scans: http://pokebeach.com/2010/04/first-game-screenshots-of-pokemon-black-and-pokemon-white-in-corocoro

    Draw before Sunday if you can as I think they might be revealed by then.

    Also, I’m so sorry for your lost 😦 The only family member I’ve lost so far is my Maternal Grandfather. Again, sorry for your loss, hope all your family will be able to pull through 🙂

    • SloshedMail
      April 13, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      Hey Uyi! Thanks for the comment.

      I did do one of the 5th generation Pokemon as soon as it was released by Masuda.

      I… do not want to show it off because of the content.

      • bluerang1
        April 14, 2010 at 1:15 am

        Hahaha! Ok 🙂

        And as V said, she’s always there if you need someone to talk to 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

