Home > Art > Sloshed’s Newest Art

Sloshed’s Newest Art

Click on the more button.

Also people… I’m graduating soon; of course you know I’m inactive at the moment. But since people isn’t commenting at my art anymore, and they are only asking me to go Altador’ing, why bother… 😦







The last picture is my friend’s. She drawn this because she lost in a Pokemon battle vs. me:

Categories: Art
  1. June 12, 2010 at 11:56 am

    Sloshed, my favorite picture is the second 1… it’s kinda scary, with the texture. Anyway, it adds a lot to it!

    No worries about not altadoring. A lot of people are not into it. Please forgive me for being nut about the event.

  2. shad0wbeam
    June 12, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    I love the style of the second one too!
    Apologies if it feels like we’re pushing the AC a lot. It’s just Maraqua are for once doing amazingly well. And if we encourage as many people as possible we could win!

    We love your work Sloshed!

  3. Uyi
    July 14, 2010 at 9:53 am

    Ooh, I like the Pokemon one 😛 Also, the first two 😮

    Great art as always Sloshed 😉

  4. Michelle
    July 29, 2010 at 7:54 am

    *watches pokemon video*

    You sort of pwned them. :O

    I agree with the rest, the 2nd one has a really haunting effect.

  1. January 2, 2011 at 4:55 pm

Leave a Reply

