Home > Art > Sloshed’s Newest Art

Sloshed’s Newest Art

Click on the more button.

Two weeks ago… I left with the family to Virginia for a family reunion. Spent at least a week there for camping + beach. Then a week later, I find out that my computer was broken. The network card wasn’t working and did not validate the network connection.

I’m back now.









Categories: Art
  1. Xepha
    July 11, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    Lovely art 🙂
    My favorite one is with the orange shirt.

    Hope you had a good time in your holiday too 😀

  2. AA
    July 11, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    Welcome back!

    Sweet work as always! 🙂

  3. Uyi
    July 14, 2010 at 9:54 am

    The holiday sounded fun 🙂 Hope it was.

    I like what I see 😀 Could you perhaps do some art of the newly released Pokemon? Maybe a evolution concept for the Starters and all 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

