Home > Art > Xepha’s newest art

Xepha’s newest art

Et voilà!

I tried Sloshed’s tutorial and here is the result! Enjoy!

(I know that there is space for improvement too!)

Blue Wocky by Xepha

Categories: Art Tags:
  1. Uyi
    August 8, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    V, that’s really cute! Maybe you should make adoptables? I great shading, I tried and failed, badly LOL I really like this one =3

    *pokes Kitthie* Hint, hint.

  2. AA
    August 8, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    :O

    US’ artists are making me seriously wish I could draw. 😛

  3. stevengaudet
    November 28, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    Wow thats good, wonder if there’s going to be a Christmas drawing contest, if so V you could do well.
    Great shading

  4. December 5, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    Thanks Steven 🙂

  1. January 2, 2011 at 4:55 pm

Leave a Reply

