Home > Art > Niku – I drew an Aisha

Niku – I drew an Aisha

For my first post, I told myself, “Niku, you’re going to draw a picture” . And that’s exactly what I did.

It’s supposed to be of a Blue Aisha (More specifically, Niku, my neopet, before she was Maraquan) . I completed this in 45 min, so it’s not exactly going to be the best drawing ever, but hey, it was worth a try. (:

Niku is standing in a semi-dead grass field, and there’s a bunch of clouds in a bright blue sky. The sun is being a ninja, so unless you have super ninja powers, you won’t be able to see it.

Oh, and Niku isn’t wearing a collar. I guess I forgot to add that. Oops xD

Categories: Art
  1. July 23, 2011 at 11:16 am

    Maybe Niku is searching for her lost collar in the grass? 😉

    • Niku
      July 23, 2011 at 11:26 am

      Haha, maybe xD

      That would explain why she’s in a semi-dead grass field, instead of in a nice alive grass field 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

